skip navigation

Schedule

Week Date Visitor Home Local Time Stadium
Week 1 Sunday, August 13, 2023 Edmonton Wildcats - 2 @ Saskatoon Hilltops - 50 1pm SMF Field
Week 2 Sunday, August 20, 2023 Saskatoon Hilltops - 49 @ Winnipeg Rifles - 0 1pm East Side Eagles Stadium
Week 3 Sunday, August 27, 2023 Calgary Colts - 18 @ Saskatoon Hilltops - 50 1pm SMF Field
Week 4 BYE WEEK
Week 5 Saturday, September 9, 2023 Saskatoon Hilltops - 36 @ Regina Thunder - 6 7pm Mosaic Stadium
Week 6 Sunday, September 17, 2023 Saskatoon Hilltops - 52 @ Edmonton Wildcats - 7 1pm Emerald Hills Park
Week 7 Sunday, September 24, 2023 Saskatoon Hilltops - 40 @ Edmonton Huskies - 7 1pm Jasper Place Bowl
Week 8 Saturday, September 30, 2023 Regina Thunder - 10 @ Saskatoon Hilltops - 19 7pm SMF Field
Week 9 Sunday, October 8, 2023 Winnipeg Rifles - 1 @ Saskatoon Hilltops - 39 1pm SMF Field
PLAYOFFS
Week 10 Sunday, October 15, 2023 Calgary Colts - 2 @ Saskatoon Hilltops - 53 1pm SMF Field
Week 11 Sunday, October 22, 2023 Regina Thunder - 13 @ Saskatoon Hilltops - 21 1pm SMF Field
Week 12 Sunday, October 29, 2023 St. Clair Saints - 0 @ Saskatoon Hilltops - 43 1pm SMF Field
Week 13 BYE WEEK
Week 14 Saturday, November 11, 2023 Saskatoon Hilltops - 17 @ Westshore Rebels - 10 3pm Starlight Stadium